Board of Directors

At Sembcorp, leadership is all about bringing together individuals with complementary backgrounds and ensuring adherence to the organizational strategy in the best interests of the company and its shareholders.

Wong Kim Yin
Non-executive Chairman

Vipul Tuli
Managing Director

Looi Lee Hwa
Non-executive Director

Sangeeta Talwar
Independent Director

Radhey Shyam Sharma
Independent Director

Kalaikuruchi Jairaj
Independent Director